How do I share a Workplace post from my timeline?

  1. At the bottom of the post on your timeline, click Share.
  2. From the drop-down menu, select whether you'd like to share to your timeline, group, event or private message.
  3. Choose the group, event or person you'd like to share the post with.
  4. Click Post or Send.
Keep in mind that sharing a post won't delete it from your timeline. If you'd like to delete the post from your timeline, you'll have to do that manually.
Was this information helpful?