What happens if I share content from a secret or closed group on Workplace?

When you share content from a secret or closed group, only members of the secret or closed group will be able to see the content of the shared post, regardless of where the post appears or is shared (example: in a chat, group chat, News Feed, open group or event).
Was this information helpful?